Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

US LWV Website

US League of Women Voters website. click here

Colorado LWV Website

Colorado League of Women Voters website. click here

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 303-730-2356

Mail: League of Women Voters of Arapahoe and Douglas Counties
2363 Primo Road, Unit E
HIghlands Ranch, CO 80129

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Key Contact Person/Administrative Committee/Secretary Alice Ramsey [send email]
Treasurer Marilyn Ayers [send email]
Membership Jo Ann Feder [send email]
PR/Communications Marlu Burkamp [send email]
Voter Services/Administrative Committee Vicki Harimon [send email]
Member At-Large/Legislative Committee Fern Black [send email]
Member At-Large/Administrative Committee/Program Committee Deb Armbruster [send email]
Development Ann Roux [send email]
Member At-Large/Administrative Committee/Program Committee Maggi Markey [send email]
Member At-Large/Website Admin Barbara Dungey [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.